If I update my profile, will previously saved contacts get updated too? If I update my profile, will previously saved contacts get updated too?

If I update my profile, will previously saved contacts get updated too?

Tony Chin Tony Chin

When your contact is saved, along with your contact information, your OVOU profile link is also saved on your client's phone. This way they have access to your most up-to-date profile.

Making changes to your OVOU profile, won't change information that was previously saved on people's phones.

Was this article helpful?

56 out of 135 found this helpful